Loading Events
POSTED : October 1, 2020
BY : Elizabeth Dack

In this 30-minute session, we’ll explore how Nuvolo can vastly improve healthcare organizations’ clinical and facilities service and asset management capabilities while reducing long-term costs, all on the powerful and familiar ServiceNow platform.

You will learn:

  • How Nuvolo can be used to consolidate multiple legacy asset management solutions for clinical and facilities functions.
  • Opportunities for service management and process automation improvements leveraging Nuvolo on NOW.
  • Key success factors for implementing Nuvolo Connected Workplace in your environment.
  • How PK can help drive business value and cost reductions in your enterprise workplace with comprehensive healthcare solutions.

Date: Thursday, October 22nd 10 AM Pacific | 12 PM Central | 1 PM Eastern

About the Presenters

 


Brian Bleike is the director of PK’s ServiceNow-Nuvolo center of excellence, a Premier Nuvolo services partner providing implementation services to healthcare companies.  Before joining PK, Brian served as Program Manager of numerous ServiceNow, ITSM, and compliance initiatives for organizations across several industry verticals.

 


Dustin Smith is a senior solution consultant at Nuvolo working with Healthcare organizations around the country. Prior to joining Nuvolo, Dustin worked at Intermountain Healthcare as the Central Support Manager for Clinical Engineering.

Tags: , , ,

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

PK
Email:
lcorisdeo@pkglobal.com
Website:
pkglobal.com