Loading Events
POSTED : September 2, 2020
BY : Elizabeth Dack
Webinar: September 17th, 2020 at 11:00AM (PST)

PK and Microsoft on supercharging your sales analytics

We all know that data-driven sales organizations outperform. In fact, data-driven sales organizations are 23 times more likely to outperform their competitors in customer acquisition. But what does it mean to be a data-driven sales organization in today’s environment?  What are some of the ways real organizations are leveraging analytics to drive productivity and effectiveness? What are the elements to building a mature sales intelligence function?   

Join Jared Dodson, Sales Enablement Practice Lead at PK, and Christine Bell, Senior Director of Sales Insights at Microsoft, in this 30-minute webinar as they walk through three real-world examples of how Microsoft is using analytics to supercharge their sales organization and beat the competition.

Register today and get a better understanding of:

  • What a data-driven sales organization looks like.
  • An in-depth view into Microsoft’s own experience leveraging sales insights.
  • The building blocks of a modern sales intelligence function.   

Date: Thursday, September 17th 11 AM Pacific | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern

 

Tags: , , ,

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://pkglobal.com/webinar-sales-analytics/

Organizer

PK
Email:
lcorisdeo@pkglobal.com
Website:
pkglobal.com