With 89% of B2B executives expecting the shift toward more digital and remote go-to-market models to last beyond the pandemic, it is fair to say that B2B sales has forever changed. The new battlefield lies in the ability to enable your salesforce to deliver differentiated buyer experiences that will draw the dividing line between the winners and losers in this current wave of competition.

So how do you enable digital sellers to win in this new world?

Join Jared Dodson, Head of Digital Selling at PK, as he shares how he’s helped sales organizations like Microsoft and Adobe reimagine their ecosystems of customer touchpoints and exceed revenue targets through interactive, bespoke buying experiences.

You’ll leave this virtual event with exposure to the building blocks of a digital-first selling model and the digital tools that early adopters are using to create differentiated buyer experiences.

Date: Wednesday, June 23rd | 11 AM Pacific | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern


About the presenter

Jared DodsonJared Dodson serves as sales enablement practice lead at PK. He has deep expertise in customer acquisition with a focus on B2B marketing and sales, and his passion is helping companies leverage technology to create personalized and relevant customer engagements at scale. Working with Fortune companies—such as Adobe, Microsoft, Johnson Controls—Jared has led large-scale initiatives focused on lead generation & management, account-based marketing, B2B & partner marketing, marketing technology, sales process, and sales enablement. Jared’s experience spans industries including high-tech, software, telecommunications, energy, and insurance.

Register for this webinar by completing the form below.