With 56% of retailers experiencing moderate disruption due to the pandemic, supply chain resiliency will be essential to staying competitive amid the emerging risks of this new decade. Our Forrester-recognized automation team has helped brands like Sempra, Sprint, and American Express accelerate time-to-market with automation solutions while fostering agility and resiliency to keep pace with market changes.

Join Ross Bentley, Senior Director of Automation at PK, as he details how organizations can utilize automation to enhance supply chain agility. He’ll deep dive into the challenges supply chains currently face and how automation can meet rapidly shifting consumer demand, including:

  • Creative mining of complex business processes
  • Digital supply chain enablement
  • Improving warehouse operational efficiency
  • Citizen developer empowerment

Date: Thursday, June 24th | 11 AM Pacific | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern


About the presenter

Ross BentleyRoss is Senior Director of the Automation CoE for PK and has over 20 years experience in Quality Assurance and Automation, coming alongside clients to solve complex Quality, Automation and Delivery challenges.

Register for this webinar by completing the form below.